Employee Feature: Dan Reilly Jr.

ImageThis week’s employee feature is on Dan Reilly Jr., a Special Products Consultant in the Bay Area. Read about Dan below and connect with him on LinkedIn here.

Age: 22
How long have you been at Caltronics?

8 Months

Why did you join Caltronics?

It is my family’s company, and no where else that I was offered jobs has the quality of people we have here.

What’s the best thing about working at Caltronics?

First off I would say it is getting to work with a bunch of my best friends who have recently started here. Also being able to work with people who care about the whole and not just individual success, everyone here is always willing to help you with anything you ever need.

Where did you work before Caltronics?

I have worked at Caltronics every summer since I was 17

Where did you go to college and what did you study?

I went to Saint Mary’s College, and I double majored in Finance and Economics

Do you play any sports? Tell us about them.

I played college rugby at Saint Mary’s where we finished in the top 5 in the country each of my for years. I loved the atmosphere on the team and the guys I played with. Seeing all the hard work we put in pay off wasn’t bad either. It is also nice to now work with a teammate of mine, Andrew Cook.

What do you love to do in your spare time?

I love to watch college basketball and hang out with friends and family.

What might a co-worker be surprised to know about you?

People around Caltronics know most there is about me now because many of them have watched me grow up my whole life.

Leave a Reply

